Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

No Name City Email Id
1 Kusum Patel (President)   kusumpatel55@icloud.com
2 Vipin Bavaji Patel (Vice Chairman) Bavaji@cableone.net
3 Mehul Patel (Mike) Dallas TX Mehul@newcrest.net
4 Vinod Patel Baywood MD Vinopatel3@gmail.com
5 Dan Rama Arizona Dan.rama@newgenww.com
6 Tim Blalock MS Tblalock2@gmail.com
7 Dr Pankj Mowji CA Pjmowji@gmail.com
8 Neelam Patel DC Neelamvpatel@hotmail.com
9 Samier Patel Houston TX Sampatelstp@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Vipin “Bavaji” Patel has always had an inner voice inside him that has compelled him to emerge as a strong presence and leader in the communities and causes he is most passionate about.


© 2017 All Rights Reserved
Website Design and Internet Marketing by Cyberwebhotels